5200 Springfield Street, Suite 100
Riverside, OH 45431
Office: 937-233-1801
Fax: 937-237-5965

WELCOME TO RIVERSIDE, OHIO

Riverside City Council

Bill Flaute

Mayor

bflaute@riverside.oh.us
937-254-2377

Term Expires December 2019

Steven C. Fullenkamp

City Council

scfullenkamp@riverside.oh.us
937-254-0077

Term expires December 2019

Michael Smith

City Council

msmith@riverside.oh.us
9373613586

Term Expires December 2017

Sara Lommatzsch

City Council

slommatzsch@riverside.oh.us
937-258-0065

Term Expires December 2017

Shirley Reynolds

City Council

sreynolds@riverside.oh.us
937-256-0004

Term Expires December 2017

Mike Denning

City Council

mdenning@riverside.oh.us
937-304-4473

Term Expires December 2017

Kenneth W. Curp

Deputy Mayor

kcurp@riverside.oh.us
937-254-6694

Term Expires December 2019

Brenna Arnold

Council Clerk

councilclerk@riverside.oh.us
937-233-1801


Forms and Links:

City Council Meeting Minutes

Agenda For the Next Council Meeting